Loading...

About Us

From Onliners for Onliners

Schubwerk stands for intelligent marketing and sales management and it’s history is compact and tangible – just like the tool itself.
It all began with our online marketer, who was wasted too much time logging in to various tools and laboriously linking the various data volumes. Until we had presented this data in Excel or Power Point in a nice and clear way, more hours passed – hours that could have been invested even more effectively elsewhere. Thus a vision was increasingly formed in our minds: a tool that could unite all these steps. An instrument that displays campaign efficiency, connects all relevant tools and KPI’s, and links all data at a glance to enable efficient work.

First of all, we developed schubwerk according to the motto “We for Us” in order to be able to control and optimize the performance of the marketing activities we carry out – without long Excel lists. However, since there was a lot of enthusiasm for the then raw version of the tool during discussions at trade fairs, the decision was made: We would develop the tool further together with our customers and also give other agencies / interested parties the opportunity to benefit from it. Not a “We for Us”, but a “From Onliners for Onliners”.

After a lot of heart and soul, time and joint programming grill weekends, schubwerk is now a tool with which you can control and optimize your marketing activities transparently, simply and operatively. But this is not where our journey ends: We are constantly working on the integration of various tools from different areas as well as on an intelligent, self-learning system for forecasting business activities.
You have further ideas and would like to contribute to the development of schubwerk? Then become a part of the community and get in touch with us!

Become a test customer now

Our Team

Dr. Steffen Behler

Managing Director

steffen.behler@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 500

Stefan Mahendiran

Stefan Mahendiran

Executive Director

stefan.mahendiran@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 133

David Kuplien

David Kuplien

Key Account Manager

david.kuplien@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 271

Nicole Ioussim

Content and Social Media

nicole.ioussim@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 500

Filippo Davi

Online Marketing

filippo.davi@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 130

Fabian Herzig

Online Marketing

fabian.herzig@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 117

Florian Marx

Florian Marx

Online Marketing

florian.marx@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 143

Jonas Müller

Development

jonas.mueller@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 270

Marius Cristea

Development

marius.cristea@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 126

Alex Cristea

Development

alexandru.cristea@schubwerk.com
+49(0)6123 5030 424

Your direct contact to our team!

Florian Marx

Florian Marx
+49(0)6123 5030 143