Our
Vision

Control business and marketing easily

The team in Wiesbaden

steffen-behler

Dr. Steffen Behler

Managing Director

s.behler@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 50

Stefan Mahendiran

Managing Director

s.mahendiran@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 10

Stephan-Nachtsheim

Stephan Nachtsheim

Shareholder development IT

s.nachtsheim@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 42

Silhouette-600x400

Micha Schneider

Partner / Account Manager

m.schneider@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 34

sia

Siamac Herovi

Partner / Account Manager

s.herovi@schubwerk.de
+490611-945835-32

ralf_fischer

Ralf Fischer

Creative Director

r.fischer@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 41

manasse

Manasse Heidl

Account Manager

m.heidl@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 53

Silhouette-600x400

Melanie Jones

Project Manager

m.jones@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 35

Nicole

Nicole Ioussim

PR & Social Media

n.ioussim@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 14

Florian-Marx

Florian Marx

Online marketing

f.marx@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 13

simon

Simon Schulze

Online marketing

s.schulze@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 11

abilash

Abilash Sureshwaran

Online marketing

a.sureshwaran@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 15

Marius

Marius Cristea

Development

m.cristea@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 21

alex

Alex Cristea

Development

a.cristea@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 22

Silhouette-600x400

Mo Abdi

Developer

m.abdi@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 26

Silhouette-600x400

Florian Beck-Klaus

Freelance developer

f.beck-klaus@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 24

Silhouette-600x400

Gianvito Ciraulo

Developer

g.ciraulo@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 25

Silhouette-600x400

Arthur Fieguth

Developer

The team in Berlin

Alexander-Sack

Alexander Sack

Managing Director

as@schubwerk-berlin.de
+ 49 (0) 30 54831140

steffen-behler

Dr. Steffen Behler

Managing Director

s.behler@schubwerk.de
+49(0)611 945835 50

Rene-Pflamm

René Pflamm

Development

r.pflamm@schubwerk.de
+ 49 (0) 30 5483 1140

Florian-Schneider

Florian Schneider

Project Manager

f.schneider@schubwerk.de
+49(0)30 5483 1140

Professional tracking and control for all

To be able to control business and marketing easily – that is our schubwerk vision and our mission for our customers!

How did this vision develop? We ourselves had to struggle with huge amounts of data in our daily work – logging into the numerous tools, merging & evaluating the various data and then also preparing it clearly for our customers stole valuable time that we could have used differently for our customers.

Totally frustrated by the numerous Excel lists and PowerPoint presentations that we prepared as monthly reports, our managing directors developed the idea of using an innovative, smart software to merge all tools as an all-in-one solution. We quickly experienced the enthusiasm of our customers, trade fair participants and marketeers and were strengthened in our vision to develop a tool “by online users for online users”.

Today, we are proud of our innovative software, which provides fast, cross-system and real-time reporting of our customers’ respective KPIs in a clear and maximally transparent manner. From working tools to the business analytics suite to the control of an entire company, we offer individual solutions for our customers with our tool.

Would you also like to save time & costs, optimize campaigns and manage leads automatically? Contact us today and let one of our experts advise you, so that the schubwerk software also makes your everyday work easier in the future!

Your direct contact!

+49(0)611 945835 70

hello@schubwerk.de