About Us

From Onliners for Onliners

Schubwerk stands for intelligent marketing and sales management and it’s history is compact and tangible – just like the tool itself.
It all began with our online marketer, who was wasted too much time logging in to various tools and laboriously linking the various data volumes. Until we had presented this data in Excel or Power Point in a nice and clear way, more hours passed – hours that could have been invested even more effectively elsewhere. Thus a vision was increasingly formed in our minds: a tool that could unite all these steps. An instrument that displays campaign efficiency, connects all relevant tools and KPI’s, and links all data at a glance to enable efficient work.

First of all, we developed schubwerk according to the motto „We for Us“ in order to be able to control and optimize the performance of the marketing activities we carry out – without long Excel lists. However, since there was a lot of enthusiasm for the then raw version of the tool during discussions at trade fairs, the decision was made: We would develop the tool further together with our customers and also give other agencies / interested parties the opportunity to benefit from it. Not a „We for Us“, but a „From Onliners for Onliners“.

After a lot of heart and soul, time and joint programming grill weekends, schubwerk is now a tool with which you can control and optimize your marketing activities transparently, simply and operatively. But this is not where our journey ends: We are constantly working on the integration of various tools from different areas as well as on an intelligent, self-learning system for forecasting business activities.
You have further ideas and would like to contribute to the development of schubwerk? Then become a part of the community and get in touch with us!

Become a test customer now

The Team

Dr. Steffen Behler

Managing Director

s.behler@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 500

Stefan Mahendiran

Stefan Mahendiran

Executive Director

s.mahendiran@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 133

Alexander Sack

Managing Director

a.sack@schubwerk.de
+49(0)30 5483 1140

Stephan Nachtsheim

Shareholder

s.nachtsheim@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 100

David Kuplien

David Kuplien

Project Manager / Key Account

d.kuplien@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 271

Micha Schneider

Key Account Manager

m.schneider@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 500

Micha Schneider

Creation

f.vlasman@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 500

Nicole Ioussim

Content and Social Media

n.ioussim@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 500

Florian Marx

Florian Marx

Online Marketing

f.marx@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 143

Stefan Ruhl

Online Marketing

s.ruhl@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 500

Marius Cristea

Development

m.cristea@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 126

Jonas Müller

Development

j.mueller@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 270

Alex Cristea

Development

a.cristea@schubwerk.de
+49(0)6123 5030 424

René Pflamm

Developement

r.pflamm@schubwerk.de
+ 49 (0) 30 5483 1140

Florian Schneider

Project Manager

f.schneider@schubwerk.de
+49(0)30 5483 1140

Your direct contact to our team!

Florian Marx

Florian Marx
+49(0)6123 5030 143